Design is the future

At DESIGNLOVR, we believe that design plays a vital part in making the future tangible - and also in connecting with people. With everything we do, we show that good design takes responsibility and creates lasting added value. For this reason, we work together with inspiring, creative and different thinking people and companies from around the world to create a platform for designers and interested people alike.

Magazine

Find the latest news and trends from architecture, design and photography.

Selections

Browse the best design products from the best online shops globally.

Professionals

Present your current works, convince new clients, recruit creative talents and link new projects with your profile.

David Daub, Hamburg, Photography 2

David Daub

Hamburg
Reno Mezger, Photography 2

Reno Mezger

Hamburg

Cityguide

Find trendy hotels, cafés, restaurants or stores and experience unique moments.

Online Platform For Good Design

We're glad you found your way to us. Discover with us good design in all its facets! On our online platform you will not only find news and trends from architecture, design and photography, but also a curated collection of the best design products or a directory for creative experts.

Magazine: Every day architects and designers from all over the world create new highlights and we report about them. In our magazine you will find current news and trends as well as inspiration from the fields of architecture, design, fashion, photography and technology. It is important for us to find a good mixture of word and image, because there is always a story behind good design.

Selections: Making your own home something very special? With more than 500 pieces of furniture, home accessories and lamps, we offer you everything you need for your interior design - from chairs to posters. Discover modern design products from well-known designers and order your design favourites easily and comfortably from home.

Professionals: Networking is the key to success. In the past we have been asked again and again for exciting contacts in the creative industry and now we have provided the right answer with the Professionals section. Architects, graphic or product designers can create a profile here and present their work.

Projects: Are you looking for new inspirations? No problem, we supply you with numerous illustrated projects from the creative and advertising industries. They should help you to quickly and easily create new moodboards for new customer work. We also offer you the possibility to present your work on our platform free of charge.

Cityguide: An excursion to other cultures or environments encouraged creativity. So how about a cosy café, an exclusive hotel or a trendy restaurant? In our city guide you will find lots of inspiring places that offer you the chance to experience unique moments. Find out more now!

In addition to our online platform you will find many other inspirations on our social media channels. Our Facebook page as well as our Instagram channel are especially recommendable. Or just stay up to date with all the latest trends, new products and more with our newsletter. We wish you a lot of fun!

Gutes Design ist die Zukunft

DESIGNLOVR Professionals - Icon

Professionals

Präsentiere Dich oder Dein Unternehmen mit Deinem eigenen Profil auf unser Online-Plattform und mache auf Dich aufmerksam.

DESIGNLOVR Professionals - Icon

Projects

Stelle Deine neuesten Arbeiten und Projekte auf DESIGNLOVR vor und erreichte Experten aus der ganzen Welt.

DESIGNLOVR Professionals - Icon

Cityguide

Mache auf Dein Hotel, Café oder Store mit Deinem eigenen Profil aufmerksam und werde zur Inspirationsquelle für Interessierte.

Magazine

Finde aktuelle News und Trends aus Architektur, Design oder Fotografie.

Selections

Durchstöbere die besten Designprodukte weltweiter Shops.

Professionals

Entdecke neue Profile von Designexperten, -marken oder -händlern.

Cityguide

Finde angesagte Hotels, Cafés, Restaurants oder Stores ganz in Deiner Nähe.

Online-Plattform für gutes Design

Schön, dass Du den Weg zu uns gefunden hast. Entdecke mit uns gutes Design in all seinen Facetten! Auf unserer Online-Plattform findest Du nicht nur News und Trends aus Architektur, Design und Fotografie, sondern auch eine eine kuratierte Sammlung der besten Designprodukte oder ein Verzeichnis für Designexperten.

Magazine: Jeden Tag gestalten Architekten und Designer aus der ganzen Welt neue Highlights und wir berichten darüber. In unserem Magazin findest Du neben aktuellen News und Trends vor allem auch Inspirationen aus den Bereichen ArchitekturDesignFashionFotografie und Technik. Wichtig ist für uns eine gute Mischung aus Wort und Bild zu finden, da hinter gutem Design immer eine Geschichte steckt.

Selections: Das eigene Zuhause zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen? Mit mehr als 500 MöbelWohnaccessoires und Leuchten bieten wir Dir alles, was Du für Deine Inneneinrichtung benötigst – vom Stuhl bis zum Poster. Entdecke moderne Designprodukte bekannter Designer und bestelle Deine Designlieblinge einfach und bequem von zu Hause.

Professionals: Netzwerken ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. In der Vergangenheit wurden wir immer wieder nach spannenden Kontakten in der Designbranche gefragt und jetzt haben wir mit dem Professionals-Bereich die passende Antwort geliefert. Architekten, Grafik- oder Produktdesigner, können sich hier ein Profil erstellen und ihre Arbeiten präsentieren.

Projects: Du bist auf der Suche nach neuen Inspirationen? Kein Problem, wir liefern Dir zahlreiche bebilderte Projekte aus der Design- und Werbebranche. Sie sollen Dir dabei helfen schnell und einfach neue Moodboards für neue Kundenarbeiten zu erstellen. Außerdem bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit Dich und Deine Arbeiten kostenlos auf unserer Plattform zu präsentieren.

Cityguide: Ein Ausflug in andere Kulturen oder Umgebungen förderte die Kreativität. Wie wäre es also mit einem gemütlichen Café, einem exklusiven Hotel oder einem angesagten Restaurant? In unserem Cityguide findest Du jede Menge inspirierende Orte, die Dir als Designer die Chance bieten, einzigartige Momente zu erleben. Erfahre jetzt mehr!